Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 Prayer Meeting Wed, August 2, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 AM 3 4 New Testament Church History Series Fri, August 4, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 5
6 Fellowship Sunday Sun, August 6, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 AM 7 8 9 Prayer Meeting Wed, August 9, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 AM 10 11 New Testament Church History Series Fri, August 11, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 12
13 14 15 16 Prayer Meeting Wed, August 16, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 AM 17 18 New Testament Church History Series Fri, August 18, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 19
20 Pastor Mark Wooley and Missionary Dave Bueckert speaking Sun, August 20, 2017 21 Nipawin Church Plant Meetings Mon, August 21, 2017 7:00 PM 22 Nipawin Church Plant Meetings Tue, August 22, 2017 7:00 PM 23 Nipawin Church Plant Meetings Wed, August 23, 2017 7:00 PM Prayer Meeting Wed, August 23, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 AM 24 Nipawin Church Plant Meetings Thu, August 24, 2017 7:00 PM 25 Nipawin Church Plant Meetings Fri, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM 26 Nipawin Church Plant Meetings Sat, August 26, 2017 7:00 PM
27 Nipawin Church Plant Meetings Sun, August 27, 2017 12:00 AM 28 29 30 Prayer Meeting Wed, August 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 AM 31 1 Bible Study and Youth Night Fri, September 1, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 2